Beranda > Curhat, Event > 24 days more

24 days more

yah….. I think it is 24 days more I must live in my campus and dormitory.
After that, I will face the thing called practical work or KP. Yeah… before to do it, we must face some examaninations, like final exam and pre session.

I hope all us, my friends the third year can face it and do the best in our final struggling.
Let’s go my friend, we make that all is the easy things.
Me, you, and all of us will face the different thinks that never we look before, the real thing has come.
Are you ready???
Prepare your self…..
Remember, the regret is always coming in the last!!!
Let us prevent it and make some precautions……🙂

Kategori:Curhat, Event
  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

