Beranda > Kuliah > Mid Semester

Mid Semester

Next week as along one week we have an examination that is called as Mid Semester (UTS = Ujian Tengah Semester). It will be held for 5 days.

But now, My preperation for it not enough. I am very so fear about that examination. But I wll try to give the best that I can.

I think, if we strove, we will get retain that we make.

pray for me friends, guys, all of you who read this writings.
I hope I can pass that examination well and success……….

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: ,

Kategori:Kuliah
  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

