Beranda > Private, Puisi, Serba-serbi > After tomorrow….

After tomorrow….

After tomorrow….
I will pass it you……
Oh……the……day………..
Because you remain me….
Remain me when I was born in this world…..
I will not forget you….
You are my history….
And because of you….
Every body can give some greet….
And because of you…..
Every body have a special day in their life….
Thank’s God…
For the health and Your protection for me…
For along time …
For my mine…..
I will not regret it……..
I hope in my twenty ages….
I am more marriageable….
And every things that I want and my dreams…..
Can I touch and reach….
And for all my family give them the health…
Luck….humble….
Especially for me…
I hope succes in my study………..


Posted By Jontri Pakpahan to Jon’3 at Home at 3/14/2008 07:45:00 PM

  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

